Our Team

Dustbane is proudly based in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada with representatives across the country to help serve you better. Reach out to us today!

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

President
Benjamin Merkley
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 210
Email: bmerkley@dustbane.ca

Executive Vice-President
David French
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 291
Email: dfrench@dustbane.ca

Senior Vice-President
Marc Galarneau
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 323
Email: mgalarneau@dustbane.ca

Vice-President, Sales
Shannon Hall, CSP
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 266
Email: shall@dustbane.ca

General Manager, Operations
Grant Beesley
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 236
Email: gbeesley@dustbane.ca

Director of Finance
Dan Cassidy, CPA, CMA
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 220
Email: dcassidy@dustbane.ca

Sales Team

Sales Team

British Columbia
Sam Sharenejad
Phone: 604-787-1409
Email: ssharenejad@dustbane.ca

Alberta
Allan Rennebohm
Phone: 403-461-1999
Email: arennebohm@dustbane.ca

Prairies
Tim Robertshaw, CSP
Phone: 204-914-2772
Email: trobertshaw@dustbane.ca

South Western Ontario
Ramon Cue
Phone: 905-301-3792
Email: rcue@dustbane.ca

Greater Toronto Area
Cam Carnegie
Phone: 905-243-3586
Email: ccarnegie@dustbane.ca

Eastern and Northern Ontario
Peter Forster
Phone: 613-859-0081
Email: pforster@dustbane.ca

Quebec
Martin Lalonde
Phone: 514-236-0529
Email: mlalonde@dustbane.ca

Atlantic Canada
Allan Foley
Phone: 506-444-1966
Email: afoley@dustbane.ca

Market Specialist
Jonathan Verrino
Email: jverrino@dustbane.ca

Service Team

Service Team

Customer Experience Coordinator
Lynne Patry
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 286
Email: lpatry@dustbane.ca

Customer Experience Coordinator
Melanie Roy
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 286
Email: mroy@dustbane.ca

Marketing Specialist
Amélie Bérubé
Phone: 613-745-6861 ext. 288
Email: aberube@dustbane.ca